…Technical Difficulties…

Hi All!

Hope you had a fab Australia Day! Just wanted to do a quick post to let you know that I’ve been having technical difficulties with posting lately. I have another 3 posts lined up and waiting… so hopefully these will come to you within the next week. Apologies for those of you who have expected a post when I said it was coming and due to these issues, couldn’t follow through.

Let’s all pray that WP plays nice with me this week!

Thanks for stopping by!

Stay Beautiful,

D xo

2 thoughts on “…Technical Difficulties…

    • Thanks Michelle! I now have 8 posts lined up… but for some reason I can’t post with images?! What fun is a post without visual aid?!! Hopefully I can resolve this and get it up and running again – I finally have a little time to focus on it now.

      D xo

Leave a Reply

